Volunteer Trainings & Opportunities

Check out upcoming opportunities to get involved with Donate Life Northwest! 

Jan 22, 2020 Wed - 4:30pm Donate Life 301: School Programs (WEBINAR) Portland Training
Jan 25, 2020 Sat - 1:00pm Portland Quilt Workshop 2020 Portland Community Event
Jan 26, 2020 Sun - 11:00am Medford Quilt Workshop 2020 Central Point Community Event
Jan 29, 2020 Wed - 5:30pm Donate Life 201: Presumed Consent (Opt-out) and Policy Initiatives Portland Training
Feb 2, 2020 Sun - 11:00am Sisters Quilt Workshop 2020 Sisters Community Event
Feb 7, 2020 Fri - 5:30pm Southern Oregon Spartans Hockey Game Medford Community Event
Feb 11, 2020 Tue - 5:30pm Donate Life 201: Eye & Tissue Donation Portland Training
Feb 29, 2020 Sat - 9:00am KidsFest Day 1 Portland Community Event
Mar 1, 2020 Sun - 9:00am KidsFest Day 2 Portland Community Event
Mar 12, 2020 Thu - 5:30pm Donate Life 101: New Ambassador Orientation Portland Training