Skip to main content

Virtual Trainings & Volunteer Opportunities

May 23, 2022 Mon - 10:00am Virtual Donate Life 101: New Ambassador Orientation Training
Jun 18, 2022 Sat - 10:00am PORTLAND PRIDE WATERFRONT FESTIVAL AND PARADE Community Event
Jun 19, 2022 Sun - 9:30am PORTLAND PRIDE WATERFRONT FESTIVAL AND PARADE -DAY 2 Community Event
Jun 25, 2022 Sat - 9:30am 2022 Dash for Donate Life Northwest Community Event
Jul 31, 2022 Sun - 12:30pm Donor Family Picnic Community Event
Aug 21, 2022 Sun - 9:00am 2022 Sunday Parkways Community Event
Sep 3, 2022 Sat - 9:00am Ridgefield First Saturday - Multicultural Festival Community Event
Sep 6, 2022 Tue - 10:00am OHSU Farmers Market Community Event
Sep 10, 2022 Sat - 8:00am Vancouver Peace and Justice Fair Community Event
Sep 24, 2022 Sat - 10:00am Camas-Washougal Fire - Open House Community Event